Kontakt

Avesta Park & Trädgårdsservice AB

Koppardalsvägen 27
774 41 AVESTA
Telefon: 0226-547 25
info@avestapark.se

Kontaktpersoner

Anders Nyholm
Delägare
0226-25 12 11
Mail: anders@avestapark.se

Jonas Hansson
Delägare
0226-25 12 12
Mail: jonas@avestapark.se

Magnus Lindberg
Arbetsledare
0226-25 12 13
Mail: magnus@avestapark.se

Peter Hultén
Arbetsledare grundarbeten, kalkylator
0226-25 12 14
Mail: peter@avestapark.se

Mathias Henriksson
Arbetsledare skalskydd
0226-25 12 16
Mail: mathias@avestapark.se

Anton Karlsson
Arbetsledare fibergrävning
0226-25 12 17
Mail: anton@avestapark.se

Marie-Louise Fredriksson
Administration
0226-25 12 18
Mail: marie-louise@avestapark.se

Caroline Nyholm
Administration
0226-25 12 10
Mail: caroline@avestapark.se

Kontakta oss

Namn (obligatorisk)

E-post (obligatorisk)

Ärende

Meddelande

VI GÖR AVESTA GRÖNARE!